The NCD College Development Camp mission is to connect hockey players with NCAA coaches and to educate them about the college hockey programs and the recruiting process. NCAA ice hockey coaches run all camp practice sessions, games and seminars

My my My my
2020 Coaching Staff

( No DI coaches this year, due to NCAA Dead Period)

Confirmed list

TJ Syner Amherst
Jamie Rice Babson College
Stan Moore Bowdoin
Blaise McDonald Colby
Mark Taylor Hobart
Eric Graham Johnson and Wales
Kyle Mountain Neumann Collage
Craig Russell Plymouth State
Allie Skelley Portsmouth Abbey
Neil Mulcahy Southern NH
Ryan Mulhern St. Georges
Matt Greason Trinity
Daniel Gentzler Tufts
Kevin Swallow UNE
Nick Therrien Utica
Alex Gacek Wentworth
Chris Potter Wesleyan University
Andrew Furbush Western New England
Eric Sorenson Williams